>Sad >Sad
>Sad

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/sports/NO...09601.html

[Image: 6eb5e3302db64ad491673273ce843b8e?s=86&d=...%2F7633002]

Bravo can't captain like Sammy !

Walton/Flitcher/Charles better than Ramdin especially in front the wicket,

Emrit can't play cricket just like Pollard and Lewis, Simmons is a cowswiper,

Lil Bravo can't bat and he run away from NZ and let down the team,

Gabriel can't bowl, Barath spoil, etc. Ottley and Khan probably in their bad books too!

Not to forget Badree who bowls donkey drops.

They even went after Guyanese Indos like Chanders, Bishoo, Permaul and Deonarine.    ::LOL::

[Image: 6eb5e3302db64ad491673273ce843b8e?s=86&d=...%2F7633002]

I hope Sarwan and Chanders and the boys wood Barbados good tomorrow.

And if they can't do it, we will.

The Islander Posse of Slippery Woman, Alikakaa, Pondit/Stalebread, Lionass and a few others :

spent the last year cutting down Trini cricketers.  ::LOL::

look like Titty run into form.  Guyana might buy a run-in with a Mack truck by beating bim.

Emrit mih bwoy.  I like dat cricketer bad bad.  no more emshiite as on Sissy.  a good tuff lil player who usually comes up in the pot for Titty

mack truck?  u mean mack pitch!!!  8) 8) 8)

maaannnn....Shiv gats de flu !

Bandanya / chadeau beni  is supposed to be  cure  Tongue

Guyana win Toss and Choose to BAT !!

yeeeaaahhh ! .....Iz wood fuh Bim !    ;D

Boi I hope so

Quote:mack truck?  u mean mack pitch!!!

walk with yuh batting.  yu have plenty experience.  and learn the lesson fuh when we play in BG ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::