http://www.stabroeknews.com/2012/opinion...ead-price/
2 Years ago On Friday, February 10, just in front of the door as you enter, there was a large blackboard which said :
‘Whole Wheat $280 and White Bread $240.‘
Guyana’s foreign reserves plummet, money depreciates
well bwoy..it look like Guyana finish.
or if you cud go and grow yuh own food yu cud get along.
so wat about all this indo nig nog business ::confused::
it seems to me that whichever group run the country is wood fuh Guyanese. and I mean rale wood..Congo measured wood

or if you cud go and grow yuh own food yu cud get along.
so wat about all this indo nig nog business ::confused::
it seems to me that whichever group run the country is wood fuh Guyanese. and I mean rale wood..Congo measured wood

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=87499.msg548275#msg548275 date=1391719770]
Yep ...and the odda day dhall belly Ramotar seh is the PNC Afro fault :
after dem Indo been ruling for de last 21 Years ::LOL::
Yep ...and the odda day dhall belly Ramotar seh is the PNC Afro fault :
after dem Indo been ruling for de last 21 Years ::LOL::
[size=12pt]Mona Chanderpaul[/size]
"Cost of Living in Guyana"
Hi... Cost of living in guyana is really very high.
Also note that there is personal income tax on your salary.
It is 33.33% (one third) of your total taxable income.
hope this information will be useful.
Atleast you guys better than Jamaica, to date we experiencing some thing like 0.8 percent growth...
[quote author=SeanM link=topic=87499.msg548646#msg548646 date=1392002541]
Atleast you guys better than Jamaica, to date we experiencing some thing like 0.8 percent growth...
No way - dem mudland mosquito big big big and constant flooding in the garden city.
Mosquito ?
Bro , they have COW walking downtown streets !