U.S. deputy drug czar says pot is less dangerous than alcohol

krishna · 02-05-2014, 07:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

U.S. deputy drug czar says pot is less dangerous than alcohol

On the heels of President Barack Obama's comments that marijuana is no more dangerous than alcohol, his deputy drug czar has reluctantly agreed.

This is so true, infact Ganja is alot more beneficial to the human body than Liquor, it helps to fight cancer, restlessness, glaucoma and a host of other medical issues, alcohol just gets you drink and ruins your liver.

legalization is coming but be careful.  legalization will likely be legalization of profit taking by monopoly exploiters of the sale of marijuana >Sad >Sad >Sad

no doutb plans have already been finalized how it will be produced, who will produce it, how it will be turned into a product for sale.. and who will sell  it.  all with the view to tremendous profits for the usual suspects :Smile :Smile :Smile

and those too no doubt will make a GMO marijuana while making all other marijuana illegal...all natural marijuana illegal..so that what is now a beneficial substance for humanity morphs into one that kills people by vast numbers Sad Sad Sad

and they will not label the product as GMO and harful, no matter how hard we fight for it Sad

when yuh see Obama and drug czar talking positively about pot... look out.  nutten good can come from it for the people

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad