Posts 4,632
and look who talking about laannnngggg story!! :grin:
ayou two and ayou nevah done story.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41877.msg282305#msg282305 date=1288192618]
I twaat that you anjay meh stoweys....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
But krisk, wait a minute, you don't have an indentureship experience...you are recollecing the journey of your ancestry from the days of indentureship....lol.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41877.msg282305#msg282305 date=1288192618]
dem two in competition ....
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
and they have a captive (or is that gullible?) audience in you and I!!! :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41877.msg282309#msg282309 date=1288193406]
dem two in competition ....
Oh no no no...I do not compete....I supplement. Competition necessitates a lack of!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
krishna , whappen with the Dutchman ? :undecided:
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
da dutchman was from lee side of the family
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282329#msg282329 date=1288195122]
da dutchman was from lee side of the family
I twaat that the Chinaman was from Lee side? Now me canfuse fi real.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
A chap in Kitty once pissed on tree :
and a Dutchman Spirit grabbed he ....
he talking Dutch all ovah de Village ...