Stuck together during sex ?

ketchim · 02-03-2014, 02:16 PM

kwami ,

that Nairobi video went viral  ;D

Gyals would usually ask me to stay in while dem moann and ooooh and aaahhh ...hahahaha  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87412.msg547711#msg547711 date=1391449011]

Gyals would usually ask me to stay in while dem moann and ooooh and aaahhh ...hahahaha  Tongue
[/quote] Real men do not boasts about their sexual prowess ,
It says more about their sexual inadequacies.

I told you I came off de shelf with yuh " sistah "

who boasting ?.....a statement of fact .

Look i just told Googley in de SB that my glasses broke after Super Bowl last nite !

ramesh sounds like a Guyanese whom would pelt down and throw hot water :

when he see 2 dawg stuck during doggie style Sex !    >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87412.msg547715#msg547715 date=1391449732]
"

Look i just told Googley in de SB that my glasses broke after Super Bowl last nite !
[/quote]  why did your glass broke. were you peeping?

Forgot to tekk off while inspecting de Sushi  !

big twitch of Legs and the left stem break off  :-[

ramesh ,

Gomesie  went back to Guyana....ask him to contact me !

think they are called Schuler and Gomes... OR just Don Gomes

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87412.msg547728#msg547728 date=1391451233]
ramesh ,

Gomesie  went back to Guyana....ask him to contact me !

think they are called Schuler and Gomes... OR just Don Gomes
[/quote]I believe that you need an optician because down there where it counts, you need a mortician

ramesh , just make sure yuh dont get stuck ....hahahah  ::LOL::

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBfQk9RmR3KhEkxon__yu...jsZaOoLEkg]

Couple having car sex in garage die of carbon monoxide poisoning    Keith Payton and Salina Johnson, both 40, had a deadly sexual encounter in a Pennsylvania garage when the two left a car running while they had sex. The carbon monoxide emitted by the vehicle likely killed them according to authorities, and the pair was discovered — possibly a day after the two died —by Payton's brother