Seems like my friend Chin has left the forum

Kwami · 02-01-2014, 07:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Happy now Ketchem and Mapoui ?

I guess Ramesh is happy since  Chin was Ruthless and merciless with him

Use your PM , send a message and get phone # .

U folks can then chat for hours  8)

about everything Trini ....get that definition of Picong fuh meh  Wink 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87359.msg547403#msg547403 date=1391295582]
Use your PM , send a message and get phone # .

U folks can then chat for hours  8)
[/quote] I might just do that

might ?  contact you brother in arms !  Wink

Elvis has left the building.

I wasn't looking for chin to leave.  is now I see this and the shoutbox.

happy ::confused::  I don't give a dam.  the board just go a lil' smarter.

chin is socafighter who is a white west indian woman or close to one..who grew in some level of privilege.  that is what that person is period and one who is aware can easily tell that.  the prejudice that she exhibited as chin is the true west indian white person. and I don't see any loss for that reason and more

I was on soca side all the way.  I interceded with Bally in she behalf.  I worked with her as soca on this board.  I encouraged her.

I have all the evidence in my pm.  I dont destroy my pms immediately and they are all there.

then as chin soca attacks me consistently, fully, seriously..without pause and let.  so what do yu want me to do ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you know it wasn't going to last all trikies are the same bunch of liars and tricksters 

phew!

that a lil rich skipper/...even fuh we! :o :o