where are you travelling to this year!!

krishna · 03-15-2011, 05:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

after cuba

i want to go with Nargis on her first trip!!  Confusedmiley:

VB i luv qaseedas

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48061.msg404447#msg404447 date=1331908256]
after cuba

i want to go with Nargis on her first trip!!  Confusedmiley:

save up your money and go! dont spend it on Cuba and DR...youve been there before...

i would go tomorrow.....but i don't want to go alone

and hubby doesn't want to go Cry Cry

because of his diabetes.....he does not like to do the moving about travelling and uncertain meal times and the kind of foods which will be available... as he is on a special diet

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48061.msg404459#msg404459 date=1331909288]
i would go tomorrow.....but i don't want to go alone

and hubby doesn't want to go Cry Cry

because of his diabetes.....he does not like to do the moving about travelling and uncertain meal times and the kind of foods which will be available... as he is on a special diet

leave him home!

you should meet my mom - and the two of you can go together!

my aunts are all diabetics and they have been to india and back with no worries.

Beautiful Essequibo Guyana!! :yeti:

[Image: guyana-2006.1175637540.jaimepics2_013.jpg]

baganara??

going to Guyana is not a vacation for me.....as i really don't get any rest time

spend all my time visiting ..... which i love to do....but i also need a vacation where it is all down time  Cool

That is Lake Mainstay in Essequibo VB. 

well it can stay rite there as far as VB concern

Guyana and TnT sweet too bad.  When I go there I see only a few peeps and then it's all liming. :yeti: