Shiv understands history!

krishna · 01-16-2014, 02:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=86909.msg544231#msg544231 date=1389851853]
[Image: holder.jpg]

* [size=14pt]One thing we know for sure---Shiv will not be a pallbearer at chief selector Clyde Butts funeral.[/size]

* By the way---Shiv looked quite colorful in his yellow shirt. Big Grin

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2014/0...s-funeral/

" Shiv understands history", The decline of the Westindies powerhouse started with the arrival if Chanderpaul

ramesh ,

your racist ideology belong in that Coffin box  :

BUT seeing yuh nah Learn and Change , we may have to wait til you are de occupant  Tongue

The westindies ruled for nearly 20 years because they were culturally uniform  and harmony existed on the team.
  [size=78%] [/size]

whats with the yalla shirt?  8)

yalla plantain

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=86909.msg544267#msg544267 date=1389891606]
yalla plantain

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR7CfMS0NIGxD2-wm3s4hn...lx_2RZo7uX]

* When last you folks feasted on yellow plantains ?

* Good stuff---delicious.

* I just got hungry. ;D

The Westindies must revisit the meme that brought them great successes in the past .
Although this is a sensitive subject , one has to remember that the Westindies then were an all black team

It is Not a sensitive subject .

We know what black people are capable of  Wink