Quote:ah justice for the justice system, thye cannot be justice without a balance a lot of unbalance in the Jamaican system, we see the upper class commit crime, heinous crime and they have never been held accountable.
the way I see that is that that is that way or the of the world so far. a peoples' revolution should put an end to that finally..when it occurs.
in the meantime we have to at least intellectually make out a way that brings ting into perspective fuh we. we must be able to deal positively with we experience in effort to make things bettah fuh self and the area...
so by dat if we judge VK we have to see that murder have to be out. is ah line we have to keep. murder now. we cyar live so that we reach down to murder. self defence is one thing but murder is out
also out is the building of murderous comes' between groups and fans and sections of the ghetto just fuh popularity and money.
yu doh seem to realise that in life transformation is key. you get better or get out . you cyar stay the same way forever yuh cyar be born into the ghetto and remain ghetto. you have to try to change positively....especially if you develop great means to make change.
VK chose to maintain ghetto but how....not in relationship with the ghetto to build positive business that expands and gih people wuk to change too and move up themselves while making profit fuh he to do even more.
VK was deh in the ghetto making bacchanal, crime and destruction, kerrying orn poison businesses..along with deceitful, cunning and murderous relations with those he had to deal with..especially his musical competiton
that Vybz Kartel has no defence at all .
sad to see his loss..(will he be able to make commercial music in jail? ) he was a real musical talent. but I dont see that the world is to blame fuh VK at this point. he is to blame for himself at this point. he is a grown 'successful' man. he had all the means necessary to transform himself. he chose not to