This board hijacked by Chin

Kwami · 01-11-2014, 04:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

He could always tek a loan from the super rich Soca and buy de upgrade.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=86778.msg543694#msg543694 date=1389637465]
He could always tek a loan from the super rich Soca and buy de upgrade.
[/quote] Mes I  am shocked at your callous comment , shocked I  tell you

meseret , how can u be so insensitive to a mentally challenged Chinee ?

ooooppppss....as well as physical  :-[

yall being taken for a ride

on a chair

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=86778.msg543697#msg543697 date=1389637694]
Mes I  am shocked at your callous comment , shocked I  tell you
[/quote][quote author=Kwami link=topic=86778.msg543697#msg543697 date=1389637694]

How is my helpful comment being deemed as callous?  Ketchim suggested an upgrade, Chin did not respond cos he probably ent know whey he getting money from to upgrade.  I help out by suggesting the billionaire friend he newly acquired.  The one that only like you and Maps.[/quote]

IF Chin is cool with my Idea :

I say we start a collection to subsidise the Purchase price !

we already have a donate button. so it makes it easy

That is true Chairman !

Socafighter prior to leaving donated to this Site .

could you start with that ...publish her amount donated .

and I will match hers and start the Wheelchair for Chin Fund ? ...thx !

Chin , sarry chinee man ....the b!tch lied when she claimed making a donation !

Chairman confirms the big Lie .... : The Chairman: no money has been donated

no wheelchair fuh you fuh now  :'(

post your "hunk" pictures here. Sportsl themed would be good.