I am sure if they cud they wud have by now.
I wud grow some sugar in the west indies if I went back and had the cash. abut 5 acres..the best cane with good water..no chemical fertilizer.....heavy manures..on-going cultivation and hybrid research.
I want to make real run...aged properly.....years and years. no run sold before its time.
if anybody get headache and hangover from my run I give dem back deh money and a raise on top ah dat.
I not selling no rum until I have rum from from the fifth crop. so the youngest rum I will sell would be 5 years old. I leaving run aging behind me when I dead.
I blending rum with the finest cocoa in the world...Titty cocoa. with coffee and a range of west indian fruit. I will import organic malt and hops and try ah thing with them and sugar cane.
I intend to make the best most 'healthy' rums in history
:-[
I wud grow some sugar in the west indies if I went back and had the cash. abut 5 acres..the best cane with good water..no chemical fertilizer.....heavy manures..on-going cultivation and hybrid research.
I want to make real run...aged properly.....years and years. no run sold before its time.
if anybody get headache and hangover from my run I give dem back deh money and a raise on top ah dat.
I not selling no rum until I have rum from from the fifth crop. so the youngest rum I will sell would be 5 years old. I leaving run aging behind me when I dead.
I blending rum with the finest cocoa in the world...Titty cocoa. with coffee and a range of west indian fruit. I will import organic malt and hops and try ah thing with them and sugar cane.
I intend to make the best most 'healthy' rums in history
:-[