Johnson criticises England batsmen

7643664 · 01-01-2014, 02:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Australian bowler Mitchell Johnson has accused England batsmen of deliberately backing away before the ball is bowled to unsettle the Australian pacemen.

Forย  a bowler with so much talentย  it is amazing that he can be such a prick as a human being, this here Johnson fella
Truly obnoxious man

An absolute plonker and I have to say the behaviour of most of of the Aussies, with the exception of Bailey, has been abominable.

Nasty tactics in the first test and it was palpable from I the stands.

The Aussies undermine their efforts by their infantile, idiotic behaviour.

That said, Mitchell was the real difference.

awww shaddup Shemail, change dat damn avatar while yuh at it

Pup,

Well done to your team.

I aim to be objective. We were awful and that is fact.

Well done and if it ends up 5-0, it is well deserved.

Clarke who I respected behaved in a way that I did not appreciate but as, Captain he made the better calls.

Enjoying lads as it has been a while.

Mail, What a classy response to my very mean post

Respect to you pal

Yeah I don't agree with Johnson. But you've gotta sympathize. The guy steams in and is asked to pull out repeatedly - it's not exactly a great feeling.
I don't think every Oz player has behaved shyte. What'd Rogers, Lyon, Harris et. al do? Showing aggression isn't being pricks.
Warner for eg. was being a prick oftenn.

[quote author=Kyle link=topic=86500.msg541614#msg541614 date=1388633840]
Yeah I don't agree with Johnson. But you've gotta sympathize. The guy steams in and is asked to pull out repeatedly - it's not exactly a great feeling.
I don't think every Oz player has behaved shyte. What'd Rogers, Lyon, Harris et. al do? Showing aggression isn't being pricks.
Warner for eg. was being a prick oftenn.

Yes you are right to add those guys to the good list along with Bailey who could be a Captain. Great qualities.

It seemed the behaviour of a few has tarnished the entire team.

Quite right to point this out Kylester.

Happy New Year to you and yours.

Enjoy your phenomenal success so far in the series but just 'Zip it Mitch'ย  :Smile

........I guess that would be a physical impossibility for Johnson though !!!

How's ur pet Jim doin? : D