happy new year WICF!

krishna · 12-31-2013, 05:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

thank you all for your support.  Bigger and better in 2014. 

I will look to bring in a Top writer for THE PITCH.

[size=14pt]MAY 2014 BE A GREAT YEAR FOR WICF AND THE REMARKABLE PEOPLE WHO POST HERE.[/size]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT0J-1kQFl_IZNgGBc-o2i...uq7LOqY4Il]

* Exciting times are ahead----the record books will continue to be re-written.

[b][i]HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL  !!!!![/i][/b]

Happy New Year WiCFers

Happy New Year WICFers! I've been part of the forums for few months now - and it's been much fun. Hell yeah.
And especially to chairman - thanks for maintaining this awesome forum mate.  It's not an easy task.

Wonderful meeting place ..........gotta love the viewpoints :

Happy  New Year to you and yours ! 

Quote:I will look to bring in a Top writer for THE PITCH.

I thought you had one already....ME ::confused::

maybe 3 or 4 additionally:  ketchim, Kwame, Captain, Rev...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

thanks fuh the slap Krish.  a cuff can be a good wake up call..... early enuff! :Smile

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
  Tongue Tongue
:-[

no maps. you are great.  I meant a regional writer like faz etc.

tenks!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

oh!...I meant 5...I fuhget Rani Malooney