3rd ODI: New Zealand v West Indies

ketchim · 12-31-2013, 01:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

at Queenstown, Jan 1, 2014

Game start at 5 p.m . NA time  Wink

Most of you will be at New Years eve parties.....later on tonight !

I may get to see 2 hours b4 my dinner and dance invite  :-[

enjoy both

LiL Lara gone home and Samuels as well ..

I hear seh that Shiv may get a knock since 2 selectors are there ?  :-\

Is he still there

toss time in NZ

[size=13px]Whoops, I've just seen TV footage of Darren Sammy running around a damp outfield being chased by his team-mates, think it was a warm-up drill, and he looked like he injured his hamstring. Not the best start to 2014 for him, I'm afraid. But why are you sprinting around on a wet outfield?[/size]

Nope ....Rain ....check dem clouds :

[Image: Bc1-w_xCEAAPGYX.jpg]

Think this is true ?????  Yeeeeeaaaahhhhh !! ::LOL::

I've just seen TV footage of Darren Sammy running around a damp outfield

being chased by his team-mates, think it was a warm-up drill,

and he looked like he injured his hamstring. Tongue

Not the best start to 2014 for him, I'm afraid.

But why are you sprinting around on a wet outfield?

so you become the waterboy

5 p.m. ....still raining :

[Image: Bc2G_uJCcAAv31z.jpg]