Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie".

krishna · 07-14-2008, 01:16 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171909#msg171909 date=1253754513]
so paro did you see or feel the prescence of ur nana

bai, I was scared, but there was a calm feeling as well.  so I wasnt sure what it was.  

when my aajie died, I definetly felt her presence.  (I am her eldest grandchild and she love me more than all :laugh:, well I would like to think so)  :laugh:,
 when she died, my daughter was a baby, and I had to get up to warm her milk, it was about 3 am and I felt sooooo heavy (honestly, I still remember that feeling)  it was heavy but I was not scared.  I know that my "mai" ws nearby.

[quote author=Paro link=topic=9314.msg171916#msg171916 date=1253754757]
bai, I was scared, but there was a calm feeling as well.  so I wasnt sure what it was. 

when my aajie died, I definetly felt her presence.  (I am her eldest grandchild and she love me more than all :laugh:, well I would like to think so)  when she died, my daughter was a baby, and I had to get up to warm her milk, it was about 3 am and I felt sooooo heavy (honestly, I still remember that feeling)  it was heavy but I was not scared.  I know that my "mai" ws nearby.

you mekking meh skin grow

i have had some weird out experiences that i dont like to talk about

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171917#msg171917 date=1253754793]

Nargis, that is the truth. giril, honestly.  I can never forget that heaviness.  (I am sure she was around).  I was a bit scared, but the baby was crying so I had to go to the kitchen, take out the milk, and put in the micro, wait for it - that time seem to last forever  :laugh:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171917#msg171917 date=1253754793]

go back to ur skin thread and see how much skin can grow

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171922#msg171922 date=1253755003]

::LOL

Nargis, I read the experience your mom had.  I am sure it was a supernatural being (maybe her guardian angel). 

[quote author=Paro link=topic=9314.msg171925#msg171925 date=1253755124]
Nargis, I read the experience your mom had.  I am sure it was a supernatural being (maybe her guardian angel). 

that one about uncle steve is freaky tooo....he born with caul also...

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171922#msg171922 date=1253755003]

lol

i get warnings from dead ppl sometimes - i see them in a dream - i dont know them and there faces are always melting..normally they come to warn me when i am going to cry in the future....i dont like to dream them...at allllllllllllllllllll

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171928#msg171928 date=1253755237]

that one about uncle steve is freaky tooo....he born with caul also...

yes, honestly, my dad had a similar experience like him.  Following a girl and couldnt catch her. I heard that story since I was a little girl.  (it was erie to read kyla's post on his exp)