Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) – Adopting a Strategic Approach

Chin · 12-03-2013, 07:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

More like he has an elephant in the room  Tongue

Oh boy :

When Ignorance is Bliss , it is Folly to be Wise  :Smile

I will let you and kwami hug up each odda ...

This one for U :

" It is better to keep mouth shut and let folks think yuh Stupid :

than Open it and remove all Doubt "

guyana proverb  Tongue

BTW ....why yuh doan comment on the Legal case re : sperm storage  :Smile

who is chin?

we used to have a chin in Guyana, he own chico factory!  ::LOL::

who doing the merging and who acquiring whom?  8)

mens warehouse will buy jos a bank

Too bad chin dont talk cricket

chin has posted in pitch

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85754.msg536570#msg536570 date=1386202960]
mens warehouse will buy jos a bank

Limacol  buying GCC GFC

Wall Street dips at open in wake of strong data NEW YORK  - U.S. stocks opened slightly lower on Thursday as traders fretted that strong labor market and economic growth data could make the Federal Reserve push forward a timetable to wind down its asset purchases program.