Oh Oh! A very, Very Bad Development Indeed!

mapoui · 11-27-2013, 05:14 PM

http://venezuelanalysis.com/news/10198

Quote:Merida, 27th November 2013 (Venezuelanalysis.com) – 30,000 security cameras will be installed across Venezuela under a scheme inaugurated by President Nicolas Maduro on Tuesday, amid ongoing efforts to tackle street crime.

“We're establishing a support system at the highest technological level,” Maduro stated during the inauguration of the Integrated Monitoring and Assistance System (SIMA).

Chavez was killed.....and there went the revolution

Maduro is the inside man...the Gorbachov of the Venezuelan revolution. 

the people are caught in in pliers  Capriles on one side... Maudor on the other...2 sides of the same pincer.

you don't fight crime with cameras and increasing numbers of police.  you fight crime with policies that employ all the people and set up democracy that includes all

when the crimes are fought the cameras remain...to do what ::confused::  WATCH THE PEOPLE!!!!

I have been asking myself why does Maduro allow Capriles and the wealthy to get away with all they do in Venezuela that clearly breaks the law..

why in a developing crisis orchestrated by washington and the right wing does he not crack down ::confused:: ::confused::

he does nothing and the right wing trods across the country seemingly free to do as they please.

well this might indicate an answer....they are all on the same side.  Maduro is a sleeper.

MADURO...A VERY SUSPICIOUS CHARACTER

should Obama invade to "save the people"?  8)

you maps ketch and kwami his supporter now falling back

VERY CUTE AGAIN gOOGS....  you on a roll ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:you maps ketch and kwami his supporter now falling back

well..yuh always got to go with what you nknow :Smile

I think the O man will send supplies to Jagdeo to invade!!  Jags looking for place to preside ova!!  8)

yuh have to watch out fuh BG

if the right wing come back allyuh not safe! Sad

BG got their pres, Obama looking out fuh dem