Flood IN GUYANA

Artemisback · 11-27-2013, 12:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you really have to take that on yourself to nominate me to go back to Gt? Listen dude,. I don't praise those shit mouth for leaders, you do , so go join arms with them and clean paradise yourself, Samjay?  8) ::LOL::

this shud be here!  you doh mind Rani Runati ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

most relevant

I don't mind, the current government needs to go. But people like snoopter keep voting them in, regardless of how detrimental they are to our country,  during burnham days we were better off.

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg534965#msg534965 date=1385582134]
I don't mind, the current government needs to go. But people like snoopter keep voting them in, regardless of how detrimental they are to our country,  during burnham days we were better off.

All Praise Forbes!!!! 8)

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg534965#msg534965 date=1385582134]

But people like snoopter keep voting them in...

U mad or wuh ! I am voting for Snoopster in his bid to become:

Toronto Mayor !!    8)

hmmm!!!

the snoopster and the sfighter

Subs is guyanese.....dem man friken Trini ooman  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85566.msg534975#msg534975 date=1385583538]
U mad or wuh ! I am voting for Snoopster in his bid to become:

Toronto Mayor !!    8)

Good luck, he behaves like a communist..just like the bHARRAT IN GUYANA.