Nice People

Artemisback · 11-25-2013, 01:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85520.msg534375#msg534375 date=1385398992]

shilling oil and sugar to swallow. 

Okay ....but in future do not swallow :

muss spit out dah ting ....heheheh  :-[

I felt like spitting it out .... but what the hell she was in control, and her face was packed up when I mek up my face to cry.  ::LOL::

so where you meeting the tall boy again

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85520.msg534377#msg534377 date=1385399185]
Okay ....but in future do not swallow :

muss spit out dah ting ....heheheh  :-[

8) 8) 8)

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85520.msg534332#msg534332 date=1385396179]
This morning, I left my house like a champion, got on the subway and started coughing...

this nice guy came over to me and gave me halls... now I can't forget his face.... ::love:: :-* Tongue he's tall too....

people like this fella reaffirm one's faith in the human species  8)

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=85520.msg534384#msg534384 date=1385399633]
Rani

This captain guy is jealous that you met a tall guy ...

I notice he keeps stalking you , he must be a relative of ketchup ... ;D ;D ;D

He's a crazy!

here's a post from our dearly departed :

Cappo got included  ::LOL::

yeah, not Ottawa. Toronto.  8) Tongue  ... I have like a whole purse of hallz now.  ::LOL::

ketch I was not

show the proof

kwami and maps really was

I was referring to post # 15 above where Picong said

The captain guy is jealous.... ::LOL::