Maaaan! How Freakin' Ole' Is Jacques Kallis

mapoui · 11-21-2013, 02:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Graeme Smith too....and the whole RSA cricket board >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I'm sure he is still better than all of opiss squad put together

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85387.msg533443#msg533443 date=1385055507]
Graeme Smith too....and the whole RSA cricket board >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
Smith is just 32 isn't he? And he's done with T20s IIRC, so harsh. I don't know why you'd mention him at all?
Just scored a double ton recently too tbf.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=85387.msg533464#msg533464 date=1385057280]
I'm sure he is still better than all of opiss squad put together
Why? He's done jack all for a while now, right? I don't know if past stats matter now, he's been out of form for a while. I don't know why they need him in the ODI team at all.
Although I guess he can still get some balance in the side.

simple kyle.  I don't like smith kallis skunt and dem. 

and I don't like how Saffie cricket is organised to exclude the majority

Quote:I'm sure he is still better than all of opiss squad put together

thats true cappo.  fuh once in yuh life..... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

not slowing..but slowed down.  his time is up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85387.msg533518#msg533518 date=1385067491]
not slowing..but slowed down.  his time is up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[size=14pt]If kallis were playing for the West Indies---they'd kick him out the door---but the cricketing boards from India and South Africa are more honorable and thoughtful----they treat their greats with respect---kallis will leave when he wants to leave.[/size]