Calling Mail !

ketchim · 11-21-2013, 01:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=supercat link=topic=85355.msg539518#msg539518 date=1387469018]
i enjoy reading this guy's posts. hope he will be back soon.

I'm sure he will ........ once him and the Barmy Army are done drowning their sorrows in some Aussie beer Big Grin

* Did poster Mail get bored and tired of the Mail handle ?

* Does he have a new handle ?

Check with our illustrious Chairman  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85355.msg539901#msg539901 date=1387568178]
Check with our illustrious Chairman  ::LOL::

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRb_tvUFgJARenFNfBlNLq...ErkAQgCy3w]

[size=14pt]Is Chairman a clairvoyant like that woman ?[/size] Big Grin

Did poster Mail sneak back in under a new handle ?

QUESTION:

* Is it true poster Mail was seduced via PM/email by another poster ?

* Did poster Mail retire the MAIL handle after being seduced ?

* Does poster Mail emerge under a new handle ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85355.msg539922#msg539922 date=1387571745]
doubt it  Wink

Mail probably got hooked up with an Aboriginal gyal during de Ashes...

Are you saying Mail has tasted sushi for the first time in his life---and will likely not return to WICF ? ;D

EUREKA !!  I found him

Ray Walters , Trevor Williams and Brenda Boyce watch West Indies in Hamilton

Chap in Beard  8)

[Image: 174587.jpg]