she checked my batty out? I don't think so. ::LOL::
nargis did say you is an FBI :-[
she checked my batty out? I don't think so. ::LOL::
Mammaguy seh she gonna check both side :
as an M.D. , of course
I will wearing double pants in Ottawa , ah hear the place cold like rass.
[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85312.msg532966#msg532966 date=1384912165]
sending some chap stick for snoopter so he can kiss my brown batty!
i know that's a lot of crack you'r kissin. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Muah! Muah! Muah! ::love:: ::love:: ::love::
Have I kissed Rani's crack? Yes, probably in one of my drunken stupors. But no, I'm not an addict! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
sending some chap stick for snoopter so he can kiss my brown batty!
i know that's a lot of crack you'r kissin. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Muah! Muah! Muah! ::love:: ::love:: ::love::
Have I kissed Rani's crack? Yes, probably in one of my drunken stupors. But no, I'm not an addict! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
The real quetion Snoopster :
Did her Crack kiss you back ....drunk or nay ....
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85312.msg533139#msg533139 date=1384974448]
I've got plenty to eat at home, thank you very much. ::LOL::
hahahahahaha....thai is what Mammaguy seh about her 6 fot 6 Tricky Indian.
only in a fantasy world trickie coolie bhais get that !