Pharmageddon Updated! Pheeeeeeeew. Oh Mi God!

mapoui · 11-13-2013, 11:23 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.activistpost.com/2013/11/shar...eaths.html

Quote:Drug poisoning is now the leading cause of injury death in the U.S. and has increased by more than 300 percent over the last three decades. Almost 90 percent of poisoning deaths can be attributed to illicit or licit drugs, with prescription drugs accounting for the majority of drug overdose deaths. A startling trend seen last decade; there were more prescription drug deaths than heroin, cocaine or crack cocaine.

Mayo clinical research found this summer that 70% of Americans are on prescription drugs with 20% of those taking multiple prescriptions. Prescription drug-related deaths have sharply risen in the past decade alone, even overtaking car accidents as leading causes of U.S. injury deaths.

[size=24pt]70% of americans on prescription drugs :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile[/size]

no man!  that mus' be a mistake.  I have been blinking since I see dat figure to clear my eyes.  I cyar be seeing right.  and a whole lot of them on coctails of prescribed drugs.

along with flouride in the water no wonder there is no revolution.  everybody..the american population...all drugged up!
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Drug Dealers masqurading as Pharma !!!!!!!!!!!

PharmaGeddon is on target to destroy the Human race !

Mapster , that 70% is LOW  Wink

I knew it was bad but not this bad...

this is a holocaust!  oh  Jesus.

I will check out that PHRI right now Soca!

Ketchim you are right man.  mankind is in trouble. 

and my old doctor..a black man from Trinidad... forcing his prescripts on his patients is a killer himself.  he is very long in the profession, more than 40 years.  he knows what he is doing!

Quote:http://www.phri.ca/

so this is what you were telling me about Soca- PHRI....and where Ketchim's Dr Yussuf is located Big Grin

what makes you think that pharma is not backing them to produce the next big drug

Quote:what makes you think that pharma is not backing them to produce the next big drug

who says I think anything at all on that aspect of the issue....

Ketchim might.  Yussuf is he bwoy! :Smile

this is fricken scary

there is a class action lawsuit filed against the makers of Lipitor because many women who were on this drug has been linked to an increase risk to type 2 diabetes.

Quote:what makes you think that pharma is not backing them to produce the next big drug

but captain....you prolly right anyway! Big Grin Big Grin