Lunch

ketchim · 11-12-2013, 01:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

VB to hell wid the salad , you gotta live  . Have a steak for lunch now and then

Kwams.....i can't eat a heavy lunch.....I get tired and sleepy and can't function at work the rest of the afternoon.

but.....i will be sure to make up for it on my all-inclusive vacation next week!! Smile

stew butter fish and saada roti ...

would love some mauby ...but fgats to sekkel for apple juice  :-[

I  was with  my sibling last week downtown and decided to have a coffee
I is a lunch pail Tim Horton kind of guy but she insisted that we go to Starbucks(my first time) .  She had a latte and I ask for a double double and imagine my surprise when she said that I have to get my own cream and sugar especially when the bill was 8 bucks.
And so I said" Madame I pump my own gas but for 8 bucks you better get  over here and mix my coffee" but  I quickly added that I was only joking ... The counter girl actually agreed with me

maps is Arnold organic too

Shrimp is high in bad cholesterol , M.D. !

Arrite , when yuh drap down and have to get angioplasty with a stent :

doan seh I did not warn yuh !

I can feel my arteries hardening just looking at that Pic .... :-[

coupled with the shrimp that avocado in yuh plate has :

130 Calories , 12 grams Fat , 2 gram polyunsaturated, 7 grams monounsaturated

and a whole heap of potassium ....

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=85068.msg531906#msg531906 date=1384535142]

at your age you luck if any think is gets hard on ya body ...rofl

For a prescription writing MD :

u doan keep up on prescription miracle pills !  Tongue

Mammaguy ....everything but the sex part is believeable :