suggestion....

Artemisback · 11-12-2013, 11:38 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Please change shout box to old folks corner!
::LOL::many thanks  ::LOL::\

Google, Krishna, kwami, mes, and I see lately ketchim join them.  ::love::

you too funny

don't forget villagebelle.  ::LOL::

ah....shut you bambsie Rani!! ::LOL::

and who you calling old....huh, huh???

i don't know what you talking about......i have always like the SB

even when some were calling for it to be shut down.....i screamed noooooooooooo!

Tongue

Yeah it's not too bad, even though it started off on the wrong foot.  ;D ::LOL::

A man allegedly slit the throat of his visiting lover before he was found hanging from the end of a rope in what appears to be the grisly culmination of an abusive relationship that rocked the West Ruimveldt community yesterday.

Dead are Kenroy Crandon, 22, originally of Fyrish, Corentyne, Berbice and Sherry Ann Tiwari, 23, said to be originally of Parika, East Bank Essequibo. At the time they were at Lot 27 West Ruimveldt, where Crandon resided with an aunt and other relatives.

Afro and Indo ?

Crandon and Tiwary ....strange ....normally dem chap put coolie gyal pun tap pedestal !!

crandon?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85059.msg531200#msg531200 date=1384271136]
Afro and Indo ?

Crandon and Tiwary ....strange ....normally dem chap put coolie gyal pun tap pedestal !!

Just as long as the coolie gyal give them dhal puri and curry, you deh good...

bango bango bangooooooooooooooooo!!!  8)