How to Fulfill Your Dreams

krishna · 11-09-2013, 12:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yeah ...I love Fall ....it brings out true colors  8)

Pumelled ? ....bro , I not the one asking for refrain and have never put anyone on " ignore'

I use my infamous swat  ::LOL::

[Image: fly-swatter.jpg]

Picong ?

Bring It On    ::LOL::

As a neutral observer , what started off as harmless friendly banter degenerated into  something  unpleasant
In my opinion Ketch crossed the line when he made it personal  but I would rather let  others chime in with their take

I was banned from sissey as well so you  are in good company 8)

I really did not care to be on that site and I made outrageous comments on race knowing fully well that I would be banned

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=84977.msg530613#msg530613 date=1384029208]

He is making false assumptions against me that can lead to an investigation by our Association .Its a violation of medical codes in Canada.

You are an Idiot and have kwami being led by his nose which is typical !

My association is also looking for " ketchim"

the reason for anonymous message boards is for YOU to LIE :

and kwami to believe  ::LOL::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=84977.msg530614#msg530614 date=1384030165]

In my opinion Ketch crossed the line when he made it personal 

WTF i made personal ??

Calling out a MAN posing as an Ooman and gat y'all by the scrotum ?

loudd stewwwppps  Tongue

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=84977.msg530584#msg530584 date=1384022546]

I  said nightmares not horrors  8)

kwami ....note I apologise to your new hero  Tongue

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=84925.msg529939#msg529939 date=1383846637]

Poogley he ain't gats no big piece of meat , he gats 3 wives that left him . Its wrinkled and shrunk.

See other wise dem women would still be with the doltish arse.

The only big meat he gats is better his ear lobes  and it dont wuk.... ;D

Medical Association looking for the Doctor that give this diagnosis  !!!!!!! .

for ketchim dick , psychoanalysis on his wives and prognosis on ear lobes :

kwami , personal  ?  hahaha  Tongue