Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test

krishna · 11-05-2013, 02:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Another trivia which West Indian batsman had a debut ton and was never selected again?[/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]Come on you guys.[/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]Do you need clues?[/size][/color]

andy ganteaume

Correct. You win SOCAFIGHTER for an evening!!!!!!

Best of luck.

Only IF you can Cook and clean up after !

enjoy yuh Prize , Chairman ... Wink

she will take me out to a restaurant she dont have to cook Tongue

Krish,

Is FIGHTER aware of this prize?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=84860.msg530090#msg530090 date=1383862382]
she will take me out to a restaurant she dont have to cook Tongue

naaahhh....Will outdoors BBQ for u on her waterfront Cottage in Kingston , Jamaica ....ooooppps , Ontario !

and you get to ride her .......Horse ... 8)

sounds like a great time

OMG,

The love fest is here as well......

Full name Bruce Hamilton Pairaudeau
Bornย  April 14, 1931, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana
Current age 82 years 209 days
Major teams West Indies, British Guiana, Northern Districts
Batting style Right-hand bat
Bowling style Legbreak googly