1st Test: India v West Indies at Kolkata

krishna · 11-01-2013, 12:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

video not multi-ethnic enuff. 

We are the West Indies must reflect the people in the vid even if the band is not.

to solve that problem all deh have to do is walk out in the streets and start filming..then put it in the video.

yuh cud argue that everybody in the west indies mix by now which is true by looking at the band.  dat not enough however. 

film the people..put it in the vid... den start joomp poop an' sing:  We Are The West Indies! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/color][left][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=14px]You can't put a limit on anything. The more you dream, the farther you get.[/size][/color][/left]

yuh have a point chairman.  Indos making fry bake on tv now.  Guyanese no less! dats progress right there.

delicious Tongue

no limits on the food expansion for sure! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84714.msg528663#msg528663 date=1383320737]
video not multi-ethnic enuff. 

We are the West Indies must reflect the people in the vid even if the band is not.

to solve that problem all deh have to do is walk out in the streets and start filming..then put it in the video.

yuh cud argue that everybody in the west indies mix by now which is true by looking at the band.  dat not enough however. 

film the people..put it in the vid... den start joomp poop an' sing:  We Are The West Indies! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I totally agree with you and that was my immediate observation. Well said.

a win in the cards

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=84826.msg529107#msg529107 date=1383582995]
a win in the cards
Krish,
I like your optimism but I suspect you have attacked your stash of Forest Pak Puncheon!!!! Lol......

Love this song but if a WICB production, not terribly representative.