Quote:Tiger lost over pussy ....Apache Indian lost over some entitlement of an Afro replacement 
[size=18pt]excuse..dat is all dat is! when you challenged, especially in the way it worked out fuh both ah dem, with their careers at risk yuh have to fight. you have to end up feeling good about yuhself..if you capitulate it mean everybody else right, yuh is ah arse and a loser. and you agree.
that kind of behavior takes away all that a man is..including his abilities..his career..which is what yuh enemies after in the fus' place anyway. pure naked jealousy[/size]
but is what they say the truth ::confused::
no!
so if its not the truth..and even if it is.. say so... and behave accordingly... regardless of who against you..even if its whole effing world.
dat is what deh did not do..sarwan and Tiger. and look at them today..cant play, having to watch lesser men steal they kakadah, enjoy life..men of no comparable ability..far worse than they can ever be at all they are accused of.
dont you understand! the world is no better no matter what they say. stand to phuck up and fight regardless. piss on everybody when it come so. and with a smile on yuh face too. you have only contempt fuh deh skunt and with a smile pon yuh face >