http://rinf.com/alt-news/breaking-news/t...lar/79073/
its time for the west indies to move, to develop some intestinal fortitude and move in nationalist ways. America..the enemy.. is weakening, a new world is coming into being. we can be free and independent in some 10, 20 years if we begin playing our cards right, now!
the way we have been living is a waste of time. we have some room now so we should fill it up with progressive polices, which would in turn create even more room.
but jackass like Ramatar and Portia, Kamla are old school like the elites deh represent..indeed so are all the leaders and political parties in the west indies. we need younger, dynamic and nationalist focused leaders now..aware of the stage and prepared to take the west indies forward progressively.
we have Venezuela and the continent moving progressively. we are still a backward looking, bunch of economic patsies and political suck ups in the west indies, who love o bend over for the white man. it is time for that to change as the opportunity to change, to break with our disastrous past has arrived
its time for the west indies to move, to develop some intestinal fortitude and move in nationalist ways. America..the enemy.. is weakening, a new world is coming into being. we can be free and independent in some 10, 20 years if we begin playing our cards right, now!
the way we have been living is a waste of time. we have some room now so we should fill it up with progressive polices, which would in turn create even more room.
but jackass like Ramatar and Portia, Kamla are old school like the elites deh represent..indeed so are all the leaders and political parties in the west indies. we need younger, dynamic and nationalist focused leaders now..aware of the stage and prepared to take the west indies forward progressively.
we have Venezuela and the continent moving progressively. we are still a backward looking, bunch of economic patsies and political suck ups in the west indies, who love o bend over for the white man. it is time for that to change as the opportunity to change, to break with our disastrous past has arrived