WICB

Flavia · 09-26-2013, 11:17 AM

Flavoursome,

He is scared of you but you will have the right techniques to straighten him out.

He is reading but hiding.

I appreciate a different perspective but one need to substantiate ones' position which he is unable to do.

Now Sammy is no longer featured in the CL, he will go into hiding.

You are the one Flavs.

[quote author=Flavia link=topic=83697.msg523856#msg523856 date=1380674816]

As a Literacy Specialist,

he needs a Logic Specialist 

and maybe a bit of common sense  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83697.msg523953#msg523953 date=1380731949]

Hahahaha, If I know my sister,she is more than a Literacy Specialist. I won't even begin to tell you some of the things she does. Ramesh is a walk over for her to deal with. Wink

[quote author=Mail link=topic=83697.msg523947#msg523947 date=1380731234]
Flavoursome,

He is scared of you but you will have the right techniques to straighten him out.

He is reading but hiding.

I appreciate a different perspective but one need to substantiate ones' position which he is unable to do.

Now Sammy is no longer featured in the CL, he will go into hiding.

You are the one Flavs.

I will have to dig him out of his hiding place then. He needs a hot iron to straighten him out.  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83697.msg523953#msg523953 date=1380731949]

Ketchim,

How do you know I'm not both? Lol. I am trained to deal with all types of these cases you know?

[quote author=Flavia link=topic=83697.msg523958#msg523958 date=1380732432]
Ketchim,

How do you know I'm not both? Lol. I am trained to deal with all types of these cases you know?

See, I told you. She not normal at all! DWL

Gyals , all I can say that a Guyanese WITHOUT Logic :

IS akin to training a Mule NOT to be stubborn !

Take on ramesh at your own peril  :-[

[quote author=Nicola link=topic=83697.msg523955#msg523955 date=1380732184]

Hahahaha, If I know my sister,she is more than a Literacy Specialist. I won't even begin to tell you some of the things she does. Ramesh is a walk over for her to deal with. Wink

Gee wiz! Nicola you can't talk out my secrets like that!! LOL. But is true still! ::LOL::
Ramesh!!! Wherefore art thou my Ramesh??!!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83697.msg523963#msg523963 date=1380732650]
Gyal , all I can say that a Guyanese WITHOUT Logic :

DWL!!! Lets see what happens. I have seen from previous comments that he is really not too collected in the reasoning department at all.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83697.msg523963#msg523963 date=1380732650]
Gyals , all I can say that a Guyanese WITHOUT Logic :

Ramesh is really so hard to deal with. Case in point, the Pollard discussions. Reading it alone almost gave me an ulcer! Lol.