good morning

krishna · 10-19-2010, 11:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=60233.msg382708#msg382708 date=1323276038]
shortsightedness is a sin and a human technical flaw!

WoW !!.....dat is SCA inna nutshell  Cool

granger is a danger

Overseas coolies pose a present and clearer danger  ::redcard::

i think granger was born in a manger

so he could be the nessiah :wink:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=60233.msg382719#msg382719 date=1323276499]
i think granger was born in a manger

so he could be the nessiah :wink:

a disaster did you say?  :grin:

[quote author=papoose link=topic=60233.msg382721#msg382721 date=1323276583]

a disaster did you say?  :grin:

granger wont tief :grin:

A new yaark coolie

inna unusual pairing with a Toronto  coolie:

Bobbice and Canal:

2 coolie StraangHolds....

Is de RECIPE for spewing racist shyte !!

point me where he advocated violating civil or human rights

[quote author=papoose link=topic=60233.msg382704#msg382704 date=1323275915]
Christ! Mapoui, can you type so we understand what you are saying... geeze...

but papoose dat is so simple.  wat is the problem with it?

blac people were shortsighted and caused the current backlash following forbes.  but he is not here now to protect them.  I am being sarcastic as far as deh are concerned.
yet as yu say 2 wrongs dont make a right..and the perpetrators of revenge too get their come-uppance.

yuh know simple..deh es rest in dat same vein and yuh home free