villagebelle

krishna · 10-19-2010, 11:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i thought was an open invitation.

open invitation??

you expect me to cook bandara?!!!!!!!!!! :o

i need to know numbers so i can be well prepared and don't run out of food!!  ::LOL::

Quote:got me a roast leg of sheep in the  oven

err..am...isn't dat supposed to be leg of lamb ::confused::

Come now, have another soiled shrimp on the barbie! If you’re at a barbecue in the U.K., you might as well lick your hosts’ toilet seat, which is half as germy as the barbecue itself. A new study has found the typical British BBQ contains 1.7 million microbes of bacteria per 100 square centimeters compared to 759,000 in the loo—a grotesque amount of E. coli, salmonella, and listeria, all of which induce vomiting and diarrhea. Even higher counts than barbecues or toilets: trash bin lids. To be fair, the study was conducted by a cleaning company that would probably like you to bring its product to the next outdoor roast. 

[quote author=Artemis link=topic=80406.msg500658#msg500658 date=1369067310]
i willl be  in hamilton next saturday 25 may at the waterfalls...

must cook up some chicken curry and soh....  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

vb next cut is tomorrow. lets celebrate :-*

VB does only invite fammo  :-[

why Krish dig up dis old old thread?

btw....what the heck are you two talking about.

invite meh famo only fuh wah??

fuh food !

mapoui wouldda starve all now IF he waited pun dat chucken curry  :-[

btw. : my lil one is now at 403 and Dundas ( north) in Oakville...

your lil one know how to cook chicken curry?

she can cook some for Maps......but mek sure you tell she to buy organic chicken only  Big Grin

she is an organic one sheself !  Wink

poor Maps : i'll get some GT curry to him....