Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
it seems to be a little better now though ....
Paro
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312910#msg312910 date=1298059895]
ah tort u were referring to me as an irritant since i wont tell you what the big things are...lol
hmm, I though you meant GOOGLE CHROME ::rofl:: ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i did mean google chrome but you know how he frontin'
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46826.msg314876#msg314876 date=1298436332]
you say frontin?
i use a lot of guyanese expressions ... love my guyanese expressions ... frontin' is one of them.
Ryan
First XI
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 644
Location New York, NY
i did not know frontin was a guyanese expression
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46826.msg314944#msg314944 date=1298470960]
i did not know frontin was a guyanese expression
it is, as far as i know it means, pushing yourself into everything ....
what do you know it to mean?
Paro
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg314945#msg314945 date=1298471061]
it is, as far as i know it means, pushing yourself into everything ....
what do you know it to mean?
mezzy, is there something called "backtin" ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Paro link=topic=46826.msg314947#msg314947 date=1298471222]
mezzy, is there something called "backtin" ::redcard::
hahahahahahahahaha, girl i ent know. maybe there is .. there are so many guyanese expressions out there ....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Paro, you never heard the expression "you prappa frontin' wid youself"?