Today's lunch...

villagebelle · 10-19-2010, 01:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

but wat I feeling for is some sal'fish akra and float..or fry bake Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

so ketchim!!!! wat alyuh eat today ::confused:: ::confused::

everyday now chairman has been eating curry chicken an' rice. interesting! :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102199.msg675826#msg675826 date=1453938129]
I am using this one that Bedessee deal with

LATA 100%....but yeah I prefer to make my own back home

[Image: v2030.jpg]

but that coconut oil from Guyana goes rancid very quickly.

I use the cold-pressed, organic one from Costco
it is white, so may it is 'bleached'?

but it does not go rancid fast.

can a person eat too much raw vegetables?

my stomik is hurting from the too big salad I had for lunch

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=102199.msg675961#msg675961 date=1454010069]
can a person eat too much raw vegetables?

my stomik is hurting from the too big salad I had for lunch

never happen to me dat.  all I eat is veggies mostly.

if ou can get a bagful of dry BG coconut you can make your own oil and and keep it chill.

I dont know weh deh get the coconuts deh sell at Fortinos where I get them but deh have no oil at all.  they have very little fat.

I take 3 of those nuts...use mih blender and make coconut milk..then boil th milk down to get oil and I get almost nutten..very little oil.  I remember back in the day my mother boil down about half a dozen nuts she get a rum bottle full of coconut oil.

I would love to get a bag full of good dry coconut from Trinidad.

My brother claim he gargle and swuish  around his mouth and gums !

Dentist told him he did NOT need his semi annual TEETH cleaning

WoW !

I doh know but I planing to eat some food I am not supposed too soon..a bunch of it:

Akra and sal'fish with fry bake...BBQ chinese duck with organic steamed white Basmati, with organic wild rice mixed in....
a dhal based cow heel soup with noodles and provision Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

oh guuuuuuuuude.  talk abut yuh dying happy Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

dhall and roti

what happens if you don't have a clean plate Maps?

Last night I made bunjal karila.  Loved it.