Today's lunch...

villagebelle · 10-19-2010, 01:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I am finally having my cow heel soup....right now. but no provisions..veggies instead:  cauliflower, broccoli, brown mushrooms, swiss chard..onions, garlic, green onions...celery

delicious..with salt to taste Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  lips sticking together.  I cant talk but I can type ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hahahaha : yyyuuuummm I love when my lip seal up from that Heel !  8)

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I jess sap dem with some lemon juice in mineral wartuh to unstick dem :-[ :-[ :-[

B4 I eat i vaseline my Lip : that way NO stick like Teflon  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102199.msg678157#msg678157 date=1455220713]
B4 I eat i vaseline my Lip : that way NO stick like Teflon  :-[

wat!!!  yuh serious! I like the drama..is fun especially when I have company.  lips stick and yuh cyar talk.  deh tink something happen' to you :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

ever try cleaning Chatine/ ole cloth  without oiling yuh hands ?

lawwdddd !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102199.msg678166#msg678166 date=1455221539]
ever try cleaning Chatine/ ole cloth  without oiling yuh hands ?

lawwdddd !

true!  but the its well worth the effort Tongue Tongue Tongue

baked salmon with baked cut up potatoes

is it that time already??