Berbicians and Nargis

ketchim · 08-16-2013, 01:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=82661.msg650556#msg650556 date=1439307362]
collect local guyanan free recipe

Pay attention , dude !!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=82661.msg650548#msg650548 date=1439306049]
[size=10pt].....the only thing that links him to some sort of culture is his love for paki food [/size]Smile

oh OK! I din' think there was a big difference.  so how you mek out in BG all these years Tongue Tongue

Pay attention dude : whats wraang wid yuh head : too much lixx from Kwami on Bernie ????

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=82661.msg650548#msg650548 date=1439306049]
[size=12pt]hes not an indian national...hes a paki..[/size].but rather a canadian born paki....

there's a big difference betwene Pak and Indo food ::confused::  jess arksin'

and wat about the fatwa...that Hindu Muslim thingy in deh ::confused::

Go visit a Paki restaurant.

a Tamil

a Punjabi .

Taste the food and tell me IF it taste like Trini Pelau or Doubles or a Trickie Curry ~

how come Trickey Afros doan eat like this

Quote:Go visit a Paki restaurant.

a Tamil

a Punjabi .

Taste the food and tell me IF it taste like Trini Pelau or Doubles or a Trickie Curry ~

well the man like Paki food.  nutten deh say dat seh di'ze all he eat.

parse ah tricky curry undah he nose and leh we see.  yuh nevah cyan tell ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he likes duck curry

berbice river bridge
[Image: 16-82_Berbice_bridge3.JPG]