drunk as a skunt in public. He clearly wants to give Dubya a run for his money as the most uncouth redneck politician ever. ::LOL::
Our distinguished Mayor
hahahahahaha....dddaaammmmnnnn ! :-[
I never thought we could do worst than Mel "Who is WHO" Lastman. But here we are.
getting to know the constituents
yall complain about everything
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=82575.msg516278#msg516278 date=1376332613]
Yuh see Cappo, unlike our retarded American neighbours, we Canadians tend to hold our politicians to higher standards. But you wouldn't know anything about that, would you? ::LOL::
Quote:we Canadians tend to hold our politicians to higher standards.
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=82575.msg516280#msg516280 date=1376332969]
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I'm sorry Bro. But you can't as a nation vote Dubya TWICE into office and expect people to take you seriously. 8)
hhhmmmm....Googs voted twice fuh Dubya ? :
higher standards
what about the finger
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=82575.msg516286#msg516286 date=1376335825]
higher standards
what about the finger
You can suck on it after you pull it out of you a$$. 8)
higher standards
what about the finger
You can suck on it after you pull it out of you a$$. 8)
The Perfect Meathead: Torontos Moronic Mayor! (The Star Say So.. Not Me )
NYC Mayor Wants to 'Lock Up' Baby Formula: Is He Going Too Far?
Will Toronto Mayor Rob Ford’s football sacrifices include his job?
Toronto Mayor Kicked Out of Office!
New Brunswick mayor quits after councillors used his office as afterhours pub