[quote author=mapoui link=topic=80834.msg503902#msg503902 date=1370359449]
and I will bet that not a soul pays attention to this post..largely because it is I post it...and otherwise because they dont care..and otherwise because they have become foolish and desensitized to their own best interest....
I see VB has a new grandchild! Questions:
will the child be vaccinated with what is now know as content that cause autism. childhood vaccination is now know to be Russian Roulette with autism. all depends on the child's susceptibility to mercury and other seemingly pointless ingredients in the vaccines that could be in there only to harm children
and now that it is known that sterility lurks everywhere what will that child be fed...very suspect baby formula or some alternative what would necessarily have to be organised by VB and her family..for there is no clean prepared food for anyone. you have to find clean ingredients and prepare it yourself to be safe
people living with their head in the sand. only interest and awareness, progressive involvement helps, stops and prevents the development of the fatl threat no facing us all. if all of allyuh were involved and fighting back against Monsanto from the start the situation would never have come to this
Maps.....we may not all yell it out.....but we do whatever we can to stay ahead of the ever growing craziness in the world.
Vaccines.....there are just as much proof that without them certain diseases will go back to the way it used to be before vaccines.
I was vaccined and so were both of my kids
my daughter chose not to vaccine her two boys
my daughter-in-law is chosing to vaccine the new baby
their choices
my daughter breastfed her boys for one year and my DIL plan to do the same
my daughter made all of her baby's food, never bought pre-prepared baby food.....DIL plans to do the same!
we trying....what else can we do?
and I will bet that not a soul pays attention to this post..largely because it is I post it...and otherwise because they dont care..and otherwise because they have become foolish and desensitized to their own best interest....
I see VB has a new grandchild! Questions:
will the child be vaccinated with what is now know as content that cause autism. childhood vaccination is now know to be Russian Roulette with autism. all depends on the child's susceptibility to mercury and other seemingly pointless ingredients in the vaccines that could be in there only to harm children
and now that it is known that sterility lurks everywhere what will that child be fed...very suspect baby formula or some alternative what would necessarily have to be organised by VB and her family..for there is no clean prepared food for anyone. you have to find clean ingredients and prepare it yourself to be safe
people living with their head in the sand. only interest and awareness, progressive involvement helps, stops and prevents the development of the fatl threat no facing us all. if all of allyuh were involved and fighting back against Monsanto from the start the situation would never have come to this
Maps.....we may not all yell it out.....but we do whatever we can to stay ahead of the ever growing craziness in the world.
Vaccines.....there are just as much proof that without them certain diseases will go back to the way it used to be before vaccines.
I was vaccined and so were both of my kids
my daughter chose not to vaccine her two boys
my daughter-in-law is chosing to vaccine the new baby
their choices
my daughter breastfed her boys for one year and my DIL plan to do the same
my daughter made all of her baby's food, never bought pre-prepared baby food.....DIL plans to do the same!
we trying....what else can we do?