hey Meseret?

Artemisback · 10-16-2010, 02:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

She could ah report the matter to her sup--pee--your , b4 she made the first call to the police... she works for them... no? am i wrong?

does this company have employee policies, are employees supposed to follow a certain regulation, if they were to come across matters as such???  ....

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58674.msg374341#msg374341 date=1320867391]
does this company have policies?

Yeah, blow the whistle and you're gone. :grin:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=58674.msg374343#msg374343 date=1320867467]

i'd dismiss the case, i think she acted unethical... crazy bitch...

she acted like she don't give a shit about the company.... in that case you are fired...

She showed great initiative and took pre-emptive action - a model employee. :grin:

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58674.msg374344#msg374344 date=1320867587]

i'd dismiss the case, i think she acted unethical... crazy b****...

she acted like she don't give a s*** about the company.... in that case you are fired...
You need more people like her...these sick bastards abuse countless children, and destroy many, many lives. Too bad for the company, but I ma sure many companies will do without a clientele that is into kiddie porn.

Whilst child porn is not illegal in Guyana, it is in the US and many other countries. Failing to report it is a crime in itself. The fact that the hospital tried to protect the identity of a criminal, it could find itself in court.

Great that the creep would be put away but there are other issues.  She  illegally searched a client computer and she  disobeyed  her superiors  in reporting , when told not to.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=58674.msg374343#msg374343 date=1320867467]

I was about to say the same thing.  doh blow no wissle or yu are toast!