Racial and sex discrimination .....

Meseret · 05-08-2013, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

"Never mind that the American flag flew proudly outside of our home for years,

with my father taking it inside whenever it rained to protect it from damage.

Never mind that I won "Most Patriotic" almost every July 4th growing up."

hahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: .....sound like most Guyanese in Amrica :

where is SCA  Tongue

"Clearly, he had assumed all brown people look the same and had confused me for someone else. Would the Boston bombings even be mentioned to a white woman ? "

hehehehehehe......maaannn ....good spot , Meseret !!  Wink

It's just made me want to throw up.

i took the time to read the whole article. truly horrible

and a very well written article too!!

she is voicing what many people are feeling

sadly....it is becoming the norm  Sad

BUT WAIT!!!  WAT THE HELL IS THIS.....I MUS' BE BLINE!

Quote:Seema Jilani

I AUTOMATICALLY THINKING ITS BLACK PEOPLE INVOLVE...NO WONDAH A TINY DOT WAS WORRYING AT THE BACK OF MY MIND!

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

is one ah allyuh  Jilani.  allyuh pleeze forgive mih.  I outta place.  is allyuh bizness now.  hahahahahhahaha!

Woie ohyoi!

no wondah!  black people learn to deal with that crap long time yes.  I was wonderin' why the black woman wastin' time talking to the police an' all dat..even crying at wat the security guard doing.

forgive mih fellas.  I did not unnerstan'!

;D ;D

Quote:forgive mih fellas.  I did not unnerstan'!

thats par for the course, Maps!

we understand!  Big Grin

Quote:thats par for the course, Maps!

we understand!

fuh once yuh cyan get a word in edgewise.  I figured you wud not miss the opportunity!  short 15 minutes of fame.  you been around long enuff I guess.  yuh shud get something fuh it