is here ! :-*
The Month of May
and hopefully we will get a lot of......May-flowers!!
blooming right now....my hyacinth and daffodils
the tulips will be next
and then it will be my lilacs
the tulips will be next
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=79775.msg496969#msg496969 date=1367421816]
the tulips will be next
[/quote] I cant wait for that beautiful carpet of yellow dandelions that will cover my lawn , a truly beautiful spectacle
the tulips will be next
[/quote] I cant wait for that beautiful carpet of yellow dandelions that will cover my lawn , a truly beautiful spectacle
hahahaha!!
get down on your knees and dig them out Kwami.....and start your exercise regime!!
we have clumps of grass.....it's definitely NOT kentucky bluegrass
hubby has ignored my many hints that he should do something about it >
get down on your knees and dig them out Kwami.....and start your exercise regime!!
we have clumps of grass.....it's definitely NOT kentucky bluegrass
hubby has ignored my many hints that he should do something about it >
~~ I've got sunshine on a cloudy day ~
~ When it's cold outside I've got the month of May ~~
Chech out Kitch .. girls born in May
start of the second half of real JW time
Meseret was a May Queen for Brickdam ! 8)
This gyal won in 2006 :