Funny happenings in Boston...

SCA · 04-22-2013, 11:15 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79474.msg495612#msg495612 date=1366745631]
Sayed Wasti, 25, hopes Tsarnaev’s gunshot wounds heal up so he can be put to death posthaste.
“It’s a grave crime that he had committed against the United States and the people of this country,” said Wasti, a med student at Beth Israel. “There’s no other alternative. He should get the maximum punishment.”

These people are all guilty of knee-jerk reactions...they do not appear to understand the law according to Uncle Snoopy.

[/quote] added punishment , took  fulla man to a jewish hospital

I would call that Using these folks TAX $$ , Wisely  :

even Syed Wasti is wukking there  Wink

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79474.msg495612#msg495612 date=1366745631]

Sayed Wasti, 25,

said Wasti, a med student at Beth Israel.

These people are all guilty of knee-jerk reactions...they do not appear to understand the law according to Uncle Snoopy.

See why Folks say yuh is a Dumbass ?

Sayed is a potential Jihadist !  Wink

When Jokar realize that he is at Beth Israel he will be kicking himself.... Smile

Burn baby burn... Smile

Sayed Wasti is safe hands, dingbat .... Tongue

Like you want the message SPELL out to you  :-\

yuh think it go make a difference what I..or anyone... tell dem to the contrary ::confused::

Interesting family here these Boston Bombers have.