Quote:The American people refuse to be terrorized." —President Obama
ABSOLUTE LIE! THATS ALL THEY DO EVERY DAY..SIT AND PLAN THOSE THINGS.
they know all dats going on in the world. if bad things happen it is deh who do it. they are the ones who benefit from..get room to further and deepen their police state programs
he reach arready. he hacked my email and shut it down.
he is going to kill us anyway. just a matter of timing. it matters not wat your are ideologically. as long as you are ordinary people you done. no more use for us I am afraid
From the White House, Obama praised acts of heroism after the explosions and said that the investigation would take time.
“We will find whoever harmed our citizens, and we will bring them to justice,†he vowed. “We also know this: The American people refuse to be terrorized.â€
[size=1.5em]BOSTON — The daunting task of sifting through thousands of images of the Boston Marathon bombing site in search of a culprit suddenly telescoped to a single video from Lord & Taylor security camera Wednesday.[/size]
[size=1.5em]The discovery of video of a man who wore a large backpack to the finish line area and then dropped the package there raised hopes for an imminent breakthrough in the case, setting off a media frenzy and insistent statements from authorities that no arrest has been made. A Boston city official said the video is of “special interest†to investigators.[/size]