No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . (/thread-9474.html) |
No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Anna - 03-23-2013 Things have really change Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - chairman - 03-23-2013 i am glad that a lot of people enjoying the beach. Dont they know that all those trucks, cars, buses are destroying it? They need to build parking and people walk in to the beach. That beach can be nicer if someone knows what to do. Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Anna - 03-23-2013 I agree Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - chairman - 03-23-2013 its 2013. need parking with facilities and that beach would be great for what it is. Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Anna - 03-23-2013 Put in some parking with meters or parking attendant, that cash can upkeep the beach, more traffic there than the 400 HWY
Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - chairman - 03-23-2013 exactly . you made a great point. where are the people with vision. Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Anna - 03-23-2013 Invest nuh ;D Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - chairman - 03-23-2013 and let the politicians tief umm?
Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - Anna - 03-23-2013 Is yuh own PPP people yuh know ;D
Re: No. 63 BEACH 2013.-GUYANA. . - chairman - 03-23-2013 whoaaaaaaaaa. dont tell me that