How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? (/thread-9361.html) |
How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Thinking of wearing one again after 25 years ... Inspired by Merv : http://cricket.yahoo.com/photos/cricketers-who-sported-a-moustache-slideshow/victoria-v-england-tour-match-photo-1996922146.html Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 a moustache always makes a man look like a man 8) Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 with or without an Earring ? ![]() Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 Oh mi mummah! dont look luike him! this is how i like it - ChulBul Pandey Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Googley - 03-19-2013 here you go Ketch, Jaguars owner Shad Khan ![]() Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 a couple of years after we got married my hubby grew one i really didn't like it so he shaved it off and haven't grown one since for me.....a 5 o'clock shadow or clean shaven Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Dis gyal once told me it was great pum pum Tickler :-[ Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - chairman - 03-19-2013 hahaaaaaaaaaa Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 I will not even say what i was told about a Beard ! ::LOL:: Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - chairman - 03-19-2013 hmmmmmmmmmmmm |