Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! (/thread-9127.html) |
Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! - mapoui - 03-07-2013 http://www.activistpost.com/2013/03/malaysia-invaded-hundreds-of-terrorists.html Quote:The West's woeful, irresponsible coverage of a burgeoning region-wide destabilization, fits in nicely with its coverage of US-Saudi funded/armed terrorism around the world, including in Syria where US-funded terrorists of the so-called "Free Syrian Army" have just taken dozens of UN peacekeepers hostage in the Golan Heights - just days after the US announced it would fund the terrorists further, to the tune of $60 million and the West's Arab partners have just granted the terrorist faction Syria's seat at the "Arab League." Re: Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! - Captain - 03-07-2013 bunch of idiots Re: Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! - ketchim - 03-07-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=77977.msg486204#msg486204 date=1362668692] bunch of idiots [/quote] I agree the U.S is wasting its taxpayers money .. Cappo , e mail your Congressman and tell him what an Idiot he is >
Re: Obamas Asia Pivot: Malaysia INVADED! war. nO rEPORT iN wESTERN mEDIA! - mapoui - 03-07-2013 Quote:I agree the U.S is wasting its taxpayers money .. doan hold yuh breath |