Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? (/thread-9077.html) Pages:
Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 03-01-2013 A Florida man has disappeared into a 20ft-deep (6m) sinkhole that swallowed up a bedroom in his house :-[ ![]() Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - Meseret - 03-01-2013 I guess he is still on earth .... Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 03-01-2013 I recall he was quite active when the Chile coalminers were trapped underground ! Mes , do U know IF he has a Blackberry or an Iphone ? cause he will need one of those 20 feet below ...
Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - Meseret - 03-01-2013 Imagine staying in your home cos you think it is the safest place to be, and then something like this happens. Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - chairman - 03-01-2013 googley is in tahiti Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 03-01-2013 The Sinkhole went all de way there ? Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - chairman - 03-01-2013 goog gave up on us here. Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - chairman - 03-01-2013 did u notice this is the forum i post on only Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 03-01-2013 dem gyal seh yuh does teef from some odda forum. Re: Where on Earth is Goog Lee ? - chairman - 03-01-2013 no i dont tief i does tek ;D |