This Forum : response time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This Forum : response time (/thread-901.html) |
This Forum : response time - ketchim - 01-14-2011 is like pouring molasses: a race with a turtle watching paint dry .... Re: This Forum : response time - Ryan - 01-14-2011 its back, temporary latency issues Re: This Forum : response time - ketchim - 01-17-2011 dammnnn.... Latency issues are an issue on dis Forum ... Ah fed up ::lol:: Re: This Forum : response time - Captain - 01-17-2011 had a cup of coffee finished it and this thing still loading Re: This Forum : response time - chairman - 01-17-2011 i will try to resolve the issue. while its better than the issues of last year. i will look into why its so slow at times. Re: This Forum : response time - Captain - 01-17-2011 is de SHOUTBOX too much traffic Re: This Forum : response time - Googley - 01-17-2011 problem still exists, if feedback is desired. Re: This Forum : response time - Artemisback - 01-17-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=45386.msg302097#msg302097 date=1295285440] is de SHOUTBOX too much traffic [/quote] jai jai jai hanuman guyan gun sagar Re: This Forum : response time - Ryan - 01-17-2011 paging michael, come in michael The Response - Captain - 01-20-2011 time on this board is killing me could be the Box Iman gone maybe get a carona fuh lunch |