Bananas are good for you - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Bananas are good for you (/thread-8989.html) Pages:
Bananas are good for you - Gully - 02-20-2013 Woman love to eat bananas! Need proof? Here is a collection of babes eating bananas to get their daily intake of potassium. That's how they stay so fit. I guess this is just another reason why bananas are so awesome. Re: Bananas are good for you - ketchim - 02-20-2013 Dat is probably Old : These days dem want the skin back on ! apparently , it is protecting your health !
Re: Bananas are good for you - Gully - 02-20-2013 What skin? Foreskin? Re: Bananas are good for you - ketchim - 02-20-2013 Banana skin....or peel ! Peeling is an art learned from Banana ... Re: Bananas are good for you - ketchim - 02-20-2013 Small portions at a time ....jeeezzzz : doan swallow de whole ting ..hahahaha Re: Bananas are good for you - chairman - 02-22-2013 i like bananas Re: Bananas are good for you - ketchim - 02-22-2013 Dem gyal might like yours, too ....hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Bananas are good for you - chairman - 02-22-2013 hahhhhaaaaaaaaa Re: Bananas are good for you - Artemisback - 02-23-2013 buck banana is the best... ;D or them lilly fig onesss .... 8) cayanne banana good tooooo :-* Re: Bananas are good for you - Kwami - 02-23-2013 [quote author=KooKaBurrA link=topic=77638.msg482798#msg482798 date=1361383968] Woman love to eat bananas! Need proof? Here is a collection of babes eating bananas to get their daily intake of potassium. That's how they stay so fit. I guess this is just another reason why bananas are so awesome. [/quote] looks more to me like training pictrures |